The role of human cloning has accelerated rapidly. To what extent you think will it replace the material things.

Undoubtedly, no one can abnegate the important role of human cloning in today’s world. The cloning of animals has been occurring for years now. In recent times, with advancement in science and technology, cloning of humans has also become possible. However, one section of the society believe that it will be very beneficial for human but other oppose this notation. In my opinion although it is a great thing, but excessive usage of it, might not be the right idea.

To Initiate, there are multiple benefits of human cloning. The first and foremost reason is that people who lose their body parts and are born with some of deficiency, can use this cloning technique, which allow or help them to do all the activities. It is a great news for those who lose their loved ones, with human cloning, they might be able to live with someone look alike of their beloved. The major benefit is that dependency on organ donors is much reduced, so with the help of cloning doctors are able to quickly replace organ and save life of many people.

Diving deeper into the topic, there is an strong argument against human cloning because there is a real possibility that human would become more of a commodity than an individual . Every country will then employ more of human clones in the defense services. By cloning technique, crime will definitely increase. One will never be able to find out the criminal . It will be cause of reduce sense of individuality .

In the crux, we can say that every coin has two sides. There are plethora benefits of human cloning over its disadvantages.