Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters . support it or not

Undoubtedly, no one can abnegate that every successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Every country has its own sports stars and film stars. We get to read about them, see them on television and also follow them on social media like twitter and snap chat. Youngsters follow their favorite stars blindly and try to imitate them in multiple ways. However, one section of the society believes that they have great influenced all over the world for their glamorous life style and other opposes this notation. I also think that the youth should be smart enough to select their role models.

To initiate, there are multiple reasons for youth to follow their idol. The first and foremost reason is that they motivate the youth to gain health or wealth. This is good for the individual’s growth as a person physically as well as mentally. To follow their footprints, individual can get fame easily, so it is a popular way to get attention of the society. It helps to enhance fear management skill. In some movies, individuals learn how to prepare themselves in extreme situations. They develop to boost self- confidence, independent behavior.

Diving deeper into the topic, on other hand, some people believe that it has also some negative effects on the youth. Many of the celebrities endorse in cigarette and alcohol brands. Adverts of these brands have negative effects on the youth . Some individuals who fall to achieve their goals try to commit suicide. Some celebrities are notable for their lavish life style rather than their achievements which gives negative effects. Glamorous life style cannot suit common man. Some negative roles play by film stars also promote crime and other criminal acts.

In the crux, film stars and celebrities are not perfect human beings and sometimes they promote crime and other bad activities.