Should library use digital gadgets to provide information on different topics? Pros & Cons

Recently, the phenomenon of utilizing the technological features in libraries in order to reaching information ideally has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneicial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this decision can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several merits of allocating modern technological features in libraries for boosting the process of achieving information. These are rooted in the fact of the development which is becoming an essential factor in developed countries. From my own experience, whem I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the benefits of using modern libraries. Undoubtedly, the process of searching topics will become more faster and easier than past. Furthermore, due to existing a great deal amount of information and in order to diminish the distraction of finding appropriate informationm modern libraries decided to provide these facilities. Moreover, this decision can lead to save a good deal amount of time annually, and pupils, researchers, scientists and faculties can devote their time to read more.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of equiping libraries with modern features for gaining information has some opponents. They argue that these features kill the traditional sense of finding information in these places. According to research undertaken by a prestigious university, an array of dwellers would like to find their information by reading different books, magazins and articles and during this process they can familiar with some other appropriate information.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the advantages of providing some new features in libraries are more outweigh of their drawbacks.