In some countries around the world, voting is compulsory. Do you agree with the notion of compulsory voting?

Recently, the phenomenon of the voting system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of compulsory voting is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by some individuals. I am inclined to believe that the mandatory notion of voting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, an inevitable voting system might increase some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of an unhappy society, as well as democratic politicians, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relation between voting by force and the republicans party. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both western countries and a computer-based voting system apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, a voluntary voting system might increase the consequences of democratic parties. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a free society would relate to this reality that the demerits of the right to freedom pertain to political decisions. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the nation's right is correlated negatively with political treatments. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of political candidates.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the notion of the compulsory voting system far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the mandatory voting policy proves the significance of different countries, but also pinpoint political implications.