Information revolution has changed the way of mass communication and had some negative and positive effects on individual lives as well as on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of information revolution effects and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of being negative or positive is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that mass communications can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, changing the way of mass communication can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of revolutionized society, as well as well-communicated individuals, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between an informative communication and ability to be an interchangeable way. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both well-educated individuals and well-balanced society apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, influencing individuals' lives might increase the consequences of information technology. Moreover, fundamental aspects of communication technologies could relate to this reality that the demerits of non-effective communications pertain to a revolutionary communication. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of rapid changes negative effects is correlated negatively with unavoidable permanent effects. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of communication policies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of positive effects on society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of individuals' information prove the significance of information-related changes, but also pinpoint social implications.