some countries voting is compulsory in the world. Agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that so many countries in the global voting are important has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the given statement regarding this I would like to say that full disaccord. this essay is an attempt to examine my views points before arriving at a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there is numerous negative effect on voting in the world. firstly, people have arranged to vote and stand the two or more parties. sometimes two parties are arguments in her voting that time they create big problem take to fight them and lots of destroying the environment number of people face any problem.

There are, however some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits voting system are know about the which parties more ability to supported their masses and obey the people.

On closely analyzing, I would like to conclude that the voting system should be prevented in the world otherwise people face difficulties in their life. According to me the best way of choosing the leader to get the chance excellent work done after that become the leader. Different people to have different perspective its dependent on the government which types of idea consequence.