These days, there is a a substantive controversy among individuals regarding life experiences as a teacher. Some people opine that experience is more effective than books or formal education while others refute this supposition and thinks that it has adverse ramifications. This essay will elucidate all the pertinent points to come up with a logical conclusion.

Firstly, Experiencing the results of something is a very effective way to learn things. Clearly, It makes people understand and believe things deeper rather than reading it in books and have the doubt that it is true. At the same time, You can have fun while learning in this method. To cite a prime example, A leading university conducted a survey to students regarding how students want to learn, and 785 of students want to learn by experiencing. Thus, learning with experience can be fun and at the same time effective.

On the other hand, Some things can also be learned using text books only such as history. Many people cannot experience it anymore since it is all in the past and all of it can just be learned on books. For an instance, I cannot go to the places that are already ruined just like the old museum in our country and instead just learned and saw the image of it on our book. Hence, there are still things that can just be learned by text book.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that learning by book or by experience should be taught equally to students in order for them to learn things that they are needed to.