Some people believe that confidence wins bigger games that knowledge alone cannot. Also, that accumulating knowledge makes no sense until one has the confidence to put it to use.

Is it true that knowledge will help one win a struggle only if it is put into practice with full confidence, or is it confidence without knowledge that is null and void?

People are in a belief that confidence can win bigger ganes where knowledege cannot win. One can have prudent knowledge but it's of no use until it was put on on some common stage with cofidence. Effec of Confidence and knowlwdge along with confidence has shown a considerable debate in the recent times which has both sides of the coin which will be detailed in this essay.

Primarly, confidence has to be the inherent character of human being. One's self confidence can acheive the better goals and has to be coupled with knowledge. This could be easily observed in many games where each and every palyer will play with confidence, but the one who has technique will succeed in any format. Knowledge as such can be obtained by various sources but confience remains inside the person.

Some people argue that knowledge alone can win a game But this is not at all acceptable. This can be explained with a tangible example, any car assembly person has ample knowledge on how to assemble a car but he has no knowledge on how to explain it in an open stage which is mainy because of lack of confidence.

Knowlege alone cannot help any person or confidence alone cannot win the games. In my opinion, Knowledge and confidence should go on hand to hand to win a race.