Some people believe law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of low which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial for society while, other reject the notion. The substantial influence of under the rules individual not feel good they always underpressor has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent year. In my opinion, low is good for everyone life. This essay will further elaborate my reasons some more positive effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argumentt but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that low make the fear less society and to reduce the some criminal activities like robbary, other accident sudden happen in society. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that low change the individual behavior and make the perfect one. Needless to say, all these merits stand low in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, this trend has some more merits but the most crucial one is that low give the right of every person to live in the democrative contry. Besides, low reduce the discrimination between the people. Hence, it is apparent why many are follow the rule in this trend. According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits low good for every counrty to make perfect country are indeed to gerat to ignore.