Some people believe laws change human behaviour. Do you agree with it?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in people debating about whether the university experience is more important than the university degree. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriads of concerns as some people tend to believe that in the current world achieving a university degree is more beneficial as it aids candidates getting placed in good companies. In my opinion, the university degree needs to be given more importance than the experience and I will explain why in the upcoming paragraphs.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that completing a university degree not only helps the student's entry easier for job positions but it has various other benefits as it empowers them with strong technical knowledge on up-to-date subjects. For instance, a recent study undertaken by a famous university in the new South Wales asserts that employees in the companies who have a university degree are more productive when compared with others who didn't have.

Another pivotal aspect is that when the employees are given new challenging works where they don't have the experience, they tend to use their theoretical knowledge and apply it wisely. A person who is unaware of this theory will try to handle using an incorrect approach. Hence it is apparent why a university degree is much more valued by the employers than university experience.

In view of the aforementioned statements, one can conclude that the benefits of having a university degree is more important in the present scenario.