Some people claim that digital age has made us lazier, others claim it has made us more knowledgeable. Discuss both opinions and example

The importance of digital world has made some people lazy, and some intelligent, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of different sceintific inventions and electrical gadgets has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of digital trend in recent years.Itcan be agreed that computers or can say new technology of machines has made the people lifes and their talent more productive. this essay will elaborate both postive and negative impacts and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons to support how today's digital or elctronic world made everyone's life more easy and useful, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that emails, phones and messages helping many families to say connected to their loved ones through this digital world of smart devices. For instance, organizations can easily store their data on computers in small folders, this is saving them from space of hard copy documents which was used in earlire time to store company records. Therefore, this technological advancement has made the life more productive not lazy.

Nevertheeless, there remain some draw backs, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of digital things like smart phones, games and websites information over the young generation, but the most alarming one stems from the fact that most of the companies relying on different software and computers for their operations has emreged the issue of unemployement.

According to above facts, it can be concluded that the imapct of Modern age is prominent , although it has number of drawbacks which should be well handled by educating people more of the technology adavancemts that can help to incraese the employment rate.