Zoos are help or danger for animals.

Zoos helping or hurting animals has always been a topic of debate, which has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of zoos has changed the natural habitat of all the animals kept in capture has sparked the controversy over the potential influence of animals rights in recent years. it can be agreed that zoos are misused in the name of protecting the scarce species, instead used for human entertainment or experiments. this essay will elaborate both positive and negative impacts of animals rights and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons, but the most alraming one is lack of negligence behavior towards the animals in the zoo. For instance, tigers and elephants specifically been tortured to perform the stunts for entertaining people in China to earn money. which is very illegal and abuse on those animals. They are used for experiments to check medicines and drugs. this shows that animals are not safe in zoos.

Nevertheless, some people adopt ab opposing view that can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of animals safety. species those are endangered like, while tigers in Canada are kept in captivity to protect and secure their existence. which is a help for all animals in danger.

According to the above facts, it can be concluded that animals should have the freedom like humans to live and breathe without any torture. Though it has some drawbacks which should be well handled by putting some laws in place to protect all the animals from an experiment conducted for medicines.