There is no need for newspapers in modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of newspaper in the modern era, which was always debatble has now beocme more controversial. The substantial influence of newspaper place which is overtaken by the radios, tv and other internet medias has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this tren in recent years. it can be agreed that the newpaper and the news it provides to every person from all over the world and making it more conveinent to be able to read it anywhere possible is an achievement in itself. this essay will elaborate the positive and negative points thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset there are numerous reasons to support the importance of reading but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that it inhances your reading skills, helps to learns words and its formation, which can be useful for students in their studies, employees at their work and the most prominent one is how convenint that allow us to carry it ecerywhre we can and read it any time we like whicg is not possible with tv, radios, and other electrucal gadgets.

Therfore, newspaper is very influential and plays a vital role in transforamtion of this modern generation.

According to above facts it can be concluded that the importance of newspaper in the modern world is prominent though it has some drawbacks like its limited to some contents and not that broad as tv but at the same time cannot be replaced its effeciency it has over the people.