Some people prefer to spend their holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine. Write an essay on which type of foreign travel you think is best for both the tourist and the local community.

It is an undeniable fact that human beings needs some time off from their everyday life to have recreation themselves and bring more zeal and zest in their life. Different people have different ways to go on holidays and have chosen various ways to enjoy the vacation exploring new places. However, I opt to travel without any pre-arrangements so that I will be able to explore the real lifestyle of the host nation.

There are myriad of benefits of going on holidays in this hectic schedule and the first and foremost advantage is to comprehend and exchange the global culture, costume, food, lifestyle and rituals. For instance, if a person from asia travels to europe, he/she would get a great opportunity to experience all the aforementioned subjects. In the same way, going on holidays without pre-booking not only contribute to visit one place but also provide chances to benchmark and choose the right process and accomodation , foods and lodging , etecetra. Thus, travellers will be benefitted by the plethora of activities if they travel without any lock in contract.

On the other side of the fence, there are people who enjoy their holidays confining in certain places with limitied activities. Perhaps , they believe that the vacation is jsut to relax as not to be distracted by involving in other activities.

To conclude, vacation should always be very exciting, relaxing and adventurous , in order to acheive all these satisfaction, exploration needs to be done by going to the destination or host country rather than being limited in one place.