Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.

What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The importance of computer on our daily life, which was debatable, has one become more controversial. The substantial influence of people spending time on a computer has sparked the controversy over the recent years. It can be said that computers are a revolutionary invention for the development of human beings. The essay will elaborate pros and cons of using a computer and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons how a computer makes our life convenient the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it helps us do the task fast in a click of a button. In schools computer offers an internet, which helps student research information about their project and furthermore, computers allowed students to connect globally. In a medical field, computers are used for x-rays and for surgeries so it has become an integral part of everyone’s life.

Nevertheless some people have an opposing view about the computer because people are nowadays dependent on computers making our life computer and complex. Children are addicted to computer games rather that outdoor activities which make our future generation more machine dependent. For simple calculation people are using computers. New computer software is introduced every year, which is complicated for instance; employees need to do training to upgrade their knowledge.

In nutshell, an electronic devices does our life easier in each and every field and furthermore, human needs to understand that computers are invented by human so we should not be dependent on a device which does not have brain itself.