Some people spend too much time on work than their personal/private life and experience time shortage. What problems does it cause.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend by the prodigies disccusing the influence of excessive time spent by the people at work places. Some people think that spending too much time at office area results in lack of time and disruption of personal life, while others maintain that owing to increasing demand of employers its better to spend maximum time at work place. This essay will discuss that how spending excessive time at office results in shortage of time and hampers the personal lives.

At the outset, there are myriad of agruments associated with the odds of spending too much time at office. The most conspicuous is that employers over burden their employees with excessives tasks. As a result, employees with the fear of getting fired work day in and day out to meet the demands of their bosses. As a matter of fact, it is evident that high demands by the employers overdose employees and result in lack and shortage of time.

On the other hand, people involved in high demanding sectors need to priortize their official commitments. Firstly, employees need to concentrate on their respective tasks and should not waste time during office timings. This would not only increase their productivity and efficiency but also allow to create more free time slot. For instance, people employed in job sectors like police, military and air traffic controlling need to prioritze their requriements to lead a healthy life. Hence, by adhereing to good management rules more time slots for personal life can be created.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that the excessive tasks loaded by employees can be managed by prioritization and following good management principles which would ential in more leisure time in personal life of an individual.