Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in some think that keeping pets is good for children there is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. however, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

there are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that keeping pets is good for children only contribute to safety of our house but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

there are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of keeping pets. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s ever-changing lifestyle, besides, its impact on people is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against some people think that keeping pets is good for children as well as it are dangerous and unhealthy.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of keeping pets is good is for children at home are indeed too great to ignore.