Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

Recently, the importance of music in learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "does the music promote learning approaches?". Whereas it is a widely held view that considering music as a subject in schools is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, teaching music lessons are bound up inextricably with promoting children abilities, which indicates that they lead to both well-educated students and modern teaching approaches. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between music impacts and boosting mental skills as well as an exponential increase in effective methods. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports that the contention that the likelihood of improving student knowledge is correlated positively with not only schooling but also university policies.

Within the realm of the sociopsychology, without the slightest doubt, music significance roles attribute to the learning improvement, in that it would come down to talented, classical, and modern art. A salient example of such attribution is a musical instrument, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take the art masterpiece for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint cognitive skills problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of music in better children learning in schools.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that learning music plays an important role in children life. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.