Some students leave school to find jobs. What do you suggest? School leaving or university education. Why? Support your answer with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of leaving schools to find jobs and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of university education are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that hard-working students can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, university education can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of well-informed students, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of finding suitable jobs. Thus, beneficial ramifications of leaving schools are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, school leaving can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient education are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described low-paid jobs. Hence, predicted outcomes of inexperienced students are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of leaving schools to find jobs far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of university education prove the significance of an efficient student, but also pinpoint possible implications.