Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of results in lacking time for education with students working and studying at the same time and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that constantly feeling under pressure which is the results of working and studying simultaneously can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, education's lacking time due to the student works or studies can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, feeling tired as a result of pressure coming from work and study or lack of time might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the lack of time resulted from students' working and studying or feeling pressure far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.