'Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women,'

To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your ow n experience.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women. While it is possible to claim that women continue to develop herself more and more to can compete in the work market. My view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I will explain my point of view by analyzing the both sides of the argument.

There are several reasons why some types of employment do not appropriate for women. One of them there are some types of employment need muscles and strong body and women do not have it. It can also be argued that there are some types of employment need long hours per day and this will affects the important role of women in caring the their children. It should also be taken into account that when women participate in every employment types, it decrease the chances of men to get a job and men have many spends more than women.

Those who argue that all employment types are suitable form women have a different view and say that it can actually be a good thing. Firstly they argue that it makes woman an independent person and do not need anything from others. Then, there are concerns about women like men and they can do any type of work.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal view is that women have a special ability which can not do all the types of work. I strongly recommend that women occupy the indoor jobs more than the outdoor jobs which need less effort and hours.