'Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen.'

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your

point of view with reasons and /or examples from your own experience.

These days, There is an ongoing debate between people about students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen. While it is possible to claim that they will have the ability to decide which field will study in the university, my point of view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing the both sides of the argument.

There are many reasons why students shouldn't be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen. First of them that they will waste a big period in basic study in school, however they can limit the basic study in few years. It can be also argued that they can start their carrier and actual life early. It should be also taken into account that they will finish study early and will participate to build their country.

Those who argue for they will have the ability to decide which field will study in the university have a different view and say that it can be actually a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that they take their time in basic study in schools. Then, there are concerns about they can participate in sports, activities, arts..etc in sufficient time.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that I agree with the students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen because they can have the ability to choose the field study in university correctly and can understand well. I would strongly recommend that they should take time in basic education, activities and sports.