Students doing part-time jobs - advantages and disadvantages.

In modern life money is important factor in human lives. students are taking higher education to earn more money and they are doing part-time jobs to manage personal expanses. this essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of art-time job and therefore, will reach on final conclusion.

To start with, student leaving there homes for higher education. While taking education they are doing part-time job. Part-time job is actually very good thing for student who don't have good financial support. With the help of part-time they are able to manage personal expanses like mobile recharge, daily food and hostel bills. doing part-time job is not bad thing for students.

On the other-side, part-time job of students has many disadvantages . Few student doing part-time job for personal enjoy, they are not working to manage food and bills. In example, students from college working part-time and misusing this money for smoking and drinking wine, other using money to entertain girlfriend and friends. In America and Europe college students have bad habits of drugs and drinks compare to indian students. misuse of part-time job impacting in personal life as well as in study.

In conclusion, part-time jobs are very helpful. students should have to take care about misuse of money from part-time job.