Studying works of literature of a hundred years ago is a waste of time for students in today. Agree or disagree, give your reasons and example

Recently, the phenomenon of studying literature and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning literature is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying programs can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the work of literature can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the classical literature, as well as literature sciences, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered improving knowledge. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the modern literature and the role of literature in studying apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, wasting the students time might increase the consequences of school curriculums. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the learning environment could relate to this reality that demerits of the necessary information pertain to practical skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the ancient history is correlated negatively with the student abilities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the student performance.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying subjects far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the learning equipment prove the significance of the contemporary literature, but also pinpoint learning facilities implications.