A successful man is not the one who has ability to eliminate problems before they occur, but the one who can face the difficulties as they arise and solve them. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

A person life consists of many sophisticated problems, how to solve those problems is becoming a popular topic among demographics, and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. While some people think that a problem can be eliminated before it occurs, others believe that a successful person can face and solve the difficulties as they occur. I am inclined to prefer problems must be eliminated as soon as possible, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, well-rounded people have the ability to predict the upcoming problems in their life and an innovative way to solve them, which will help them to overcome those difficulties no matter the sophistication and complexity. This idea seems reasonable in the current era, because competition between different generation is very common. For instance, scientists suggested that difficult situation in life can cause diverse anxieties and illness, which may not have any antidote or cure. In addition, people can never be certain about the solution to the problems they are going to face in the future.

From a social standpoint, some people do not worry about future, so they always wait for challenges to occur, and then face and solve them. These people have overconfident in themselves, which can result in adverse effects. As a tangible example, some scientist research undertaken by a MIT university has asserted that those people who tried to solve problems as they occur, which curtail the mind ability to come with a proper solution.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that those people who solved problems early have higher rate of success than those who are waiting for a problem to occur first.