Nowadays, the influence of big celebreties is increasing on adults, which has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. It can be agreed that all well known people are a role model for the youth, while on the other hand stands a perspective that the childern who influenced by the famous figures can destroy there whole life. This essay will further elaborate on both the sides and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are inumerable reasons why these stars are role model but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that the teenagers can learn from the star's life experiences and can get motivation to succeed in the life. For example, according to the paper published in The Maxico revealed that eighty percent of young generation improved their self confidence by reading the book written by Virat Kohali. Therefore, the famous people can play a vital role to make someone successfull in his/her career.

Notwithstanding, some people hold an opposing view and tend to believe that the youngsters are attracting towards the bad activities that the big fame stars are performing like as smoking, drugs addiction, and gambling etc. Moreover, all these bad activities can destroye the whole life of an individual. Hence, the role of successful sports stars and glamorous film stars in destroying someone's life is instrumental indeed.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some ill effects the role of motivating the youth in acheiving something is indeed too great.