These days some people are involved in dangerous activities such as extreme skiing, motorcycles jumping, Are you in favor? If yes then why?

Recent days, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trends to see prodigies discussing whether extreme sports activities such as skiing, bike jumping etcetera are good for people or not. Every individual has a distinct perspective in this regard. This essay will elaborate both sides of the argument to prudently persuade why these games are dangerous and should be avoided.

To commence with, these games are risky and can have dreadful consequences. More specifically, people who indulge in such activities are jeopardizing their lives, especially when these actions are done by a novice and without any proper guidance. In India, for example, every year many accident cases are reported where youngsters have died while performing motorcycle race or stunts. Seen in this light, it is evident that these games are life-threatening.

Despite the argument above, one school of thought believe that these games are very entertaining and thrilling. Moreover, some teenagers do such actions to boast in front of their friends. However, risking one’s life only to add thrill or show-off, seems to be foolish. Therefore, consistent with this line of thinking, these actions are life-risking and have no positive effect on an individual or on the society

In conclusion, I radically feel and believe that people should not be involved in extreme games. Consequently, I would suggest that government should step forward and should ban such games.