The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. how widespread is the problem? what problem will this shortage of time causes?

Recently, the phenomenon of the time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although the contested by many that the matter of complex procedure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that shortage of time can be a plus, and I will discuss the problems and solutions of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, shortage of time can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of critical issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the vocational education. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, shortage of time might increase the consequence of critical needs. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of practical learning could relate to this reality that the demerits of laboratory experiments pertain to intellectual development. As a tangible example, some scientific research conducted by the prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, It is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the shortage of time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implication.