Travelling by air among rich and ordinary people.To what extent do you agree and disagree?

The importance of travelling by air among rich and ordinary people which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact that travelling by air is beneficial for rich people because they often visit other countries by air as well as they have more money for travelling therefore they like to travel by air further more they do imports and exports businesses in other countries because of that they go by travel. Another pivotal aspects of this argument is that rich people wants to enjoy their life with money therefore they like to travel by air. Needless to say all these merits stand travelling by air among rich and ordinary people.

However there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming is that ordinary people cannot travel by air because they have not extra money for travelling. Besides, ordinary people have simple lifestyle than richest people they cannot afford air travelling. Hence it is apparent why many are against travelling by air among rich and ordinary people.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of travelling by air among rich and ordinary people are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.