universities should be concerned with education people so that have wide general knowledge and be able to consider important matter to form a considered view point and not simply than students to do jobs required by society.

There are number of alarming issues in present scenario but students are only taught about their study and job requirement and basic information is not given to them. So, it needs to provide imperative information and knowledge to them. I am going to explain my views in subsequent paragraphs.

Highlighting my views, I deem that there is need to aware the people about the environmental issues like protection of nature through lecture and health talks because it is prime responsibility of individuals to save it. Further, corruption is on peak point so I think that universities should teach about protection of country from such issues for example people should pay tax to local bodies so that changes can be noticed in nation.

The another conducive idea striking in my mind is there is more need divert the mind of people toward social evils like materialistic, violence and child abuse etcetera. These problems can be overcome by taking strong steps for instance development of positive thinking related to poorer once. Above all this, another relevant point of discussion should be regarding moral values like respect of elder one, religion and culture through providing a well guidance like importance of family, society as well as relation.

Summarize the whole content, I reiterate my opinion that if universities will take all these necessary steps in class rooms as well as in extracurricular activities just like functions then I presume that I is not a far that people will see a good nation into a eye individual eyes.