school should organize activities after classes. To what extent do you agree?

Childhood is the period of learning and pupil can learn number of thing in school. In competitive era it is very necessary for learner to get a success in different fields. I think that school play important part through organizing various activities. I am going to explain the importance and reason for arranging these activities in upcoming paragraphs.

Highlighting my views, I deem that the main reason for arranging activities is to create interest of student in extra curriculum activities like dance, sports and painting competition through which they can easily choose their field for future. Further, extra activities rather than study also divert mind of students from monotonous routine which ultimately leads to good result in study and competitions

The another conducive point is that extra activities after classes can make students socialize because they meet with different people and students who may be have different interest. This interaction makes their communication skills more affective and good which ultimately improve their personality in society. Above all this, the another relevant idea is that they remain busy in their task and spend less time to use social media and they do not involve in social evils.

Summarizing the whole text, I reiterate my opinion that involvement in different activities improves the overall image and qualities of student so their need to organize this on school level and also motivated for participation by giving positive incentives