The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem. What problem will this shortage of time causes.

In changed scenario every person is busy in their task to fulfill their necessities of daily living. In past time, life of individual is not so hectic and gives full time to their own life as compared to today. There are lots of reasons of this issue that I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

Highlighting my view, first cause is that nowadays people are very selfish and greedy so they want to earn more money to live a luxurious and high standard life. Further, this thing forces them to join a high paid job and ultimately high paid job demand for more working hours. They work for longer period of time due to which they cannot give proper time to family and personal work and this factor leads to family disputes and disturbance.

Another conducive idea striking in my mind is that nowadays emotional bonding between family members are decreasing I think that this is due which person mostly like to spend time outside with their friends at working places. All the above, the another relevant point is that individual want to get name and fame in society so that they can more reputation and I ponder that it is also main reason for their more involvement in their work.

Summarize whole content, I reiterate my opinion that due to a plethora of reason I discussed above are factor behind spending less time for personal life which will create lots of problem in future.