Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning agree/disagree?

Music is act as stress booster and diverts the mind of person. In the past scenario music was totally related to culture and traditions but in these days it is not like that one. There is both positive and negative influence on young children. Although I think that listening music has more bad effect on youngsters today. I am going to explain in forthcoming paragraphs.

There are a myriad of arguments in favor of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that it distracts the youngsters from their study and they lag behind in exam and performance in school on daily basis. Also, it affects the personality of young children for example they imitate the dress and other things of person of act in song as a model. Ultimately, this thing make a bad image of child in front of society and they loss their respect.

Further reinforcing my views, there are remain restrict to one task for example they spend their lots of time to listen music. Due to continue listening of music hinder their growth and they do nt develop multitask abilities. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that children do not obey command of parents and remain busy in their own work. Hence, it is apparent why I favor this opinion.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that music put bad influence on new generation due to its low quality and continues listening of songs by youngsters also create lots of problems in their personal and social life.