The children should take large exams or learn more in schools.

School is agency of learning and learner get lots of knowledge from teachers. On present scenario every school follow trend of taking lots of exam after particular interval of time. I think student can learn from more from school rather than giving more exams. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

Highlighting my view, I deem that if student will give lots exams in school and number of tests than they cannot devote proper time for self study. They spend their whole time for giving exams, which ultimately affect their overall performance. Further, number of exam also increases pressure and stress on mind of students and disturbed their life pattern for example they cannot give proper time for other activities of their daily routine.

The another conducive idea striking in my mind is that if students continuously give exams than they will not clear their doubts from teacher due time bound. They also lose their interest in other activities due to exams. Above all this, another relevant point is that some pupil can at last dropout school and another can become bookworm. They never look anything than exam and also suffer from some health problem.

Summarizing the whole text, I reiterate my opinion that there should limited exams in school so that they can utilize time in productive manner and divide time for each task and work. The whole responsibility is of school and teacher