university should penalize students for late submission for assignments or not. Agree/disagree.

from our childhood, it is carved into our mind to complete the work on time. It is a highly debatable issue that university should penalize students for late submission of the assignments or not. Some people believe that it is a good to follow while some ignore this stance. In this essay, I am going to deliver necessary arguments before jumping to conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of submitting an assignment on time. To begin with, the positive side, fixing the deadline will bring the sense of accountability and responsibility in students which will inspire students to complete their duty on time. Moreover, if the university will not follow their time calendar then students will have a casual approach towards their goals and which will affect their Universities should penalize

lives and by having this attitude they will not succeed easily in their life.

Another pivotal aspect in my stance is, the teacher must help and remind time to time for if any help is required from their side and always be the troubleshooter for the student's questions. Further, the university may extend the timeline in case of genuine reason like illness or any personal cause but only after the satisfactory discussion with a respective faculty member of the university.

To sum up, from the aforementioned points it is evident that meeting the deadlines will not only make the person better but also responsible, however, rules should not be such strict that in case of genuineness student is liable to pay the penalty.