We have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish. What are the causes and what are your solutions?

Recently, the phenomenon of "we have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that a throw-away society might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that reusing rubbish can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, entering a throw-away society can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that purchasing new goods and increasing the income are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of recycling rubbish on society's economy. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both producing more products and using natural resources distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of environment preservation, without the slightest doubt, filling the environment with rubbish might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of environmental issues. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a throw-away society can relate to the reality that the demerits of producing rubbish can pertain to the soil pollution. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of using rubbish were correlated positively with appropriate recycling methods, the local authorities would ultimately address decreasing landfill numbers. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of promoting the society's insights.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea that the demerits of a throw-away society and filling the environment with rubbish far outweigh its merits.