we should require more financial support from the government: health or education to what extent do you agree or disagree, use your experience.

The importance of health and education which was always has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that government should more support to health and education as both plays crucial role in everyone’s life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that education plays crucial role in every person’s life. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that health also is very important for person because if person is a healthy they can do any work easily. Besides, government should provide the free education to children and build more hospitals for people. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of health and education are indeed too great to ignore.