What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which ne things are constantly being invented?

In the modern world there are a lot of new inventions are available which becomes mankind life so easier. But in some cases it gives a lot of impacts which are not good for environment. So, this essay will highlights the advantages and disadvantages in my upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons behind this statement but first and foremost is that in some ways technology gives a lot of benefits which helps the human to move easily one to another place with short of time. Moreover, technology also helps in particular ways such as mobile phones. In my home there are two handsets which is easy to carry and in which a lot of functions are available which replace the some electronic equipments such as camera, calculator and so on.

On the other hand, some new inventions gives a lot of benefits but they have also some demerits. In some cases new things are replacing old tools. Moreover, increasing with new inventions also increase pollution which badly affected the environment and human beings suffered with various type of health issues. For instance, skin problems, asthma, lung cancer and so on.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the disadvantages overweight the advantages and government should aware the people uses of new inventions only in particular scenario otherwise it should be ignored.