What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved

Undoubtedly, enormous issues occurred for the people living in the rural areas whereas they do not face any problem while residing in city instead they get huge advantage. I will discuss what kind of problems is faced by people while living in outskirt areas, and how these can be solved. I will also explain positive aspects of living in urban cities.

Medical facilities are better in the cities comparable to rural areas. The treatment of chronic diseases such as cancer, TB and other diseases is far better than the hospitals available in the rural areas. It is because medical practitioners, who are in rural areas, are migrated to cities for the betterment of their career. Therefore, it is believed that staying in cities is better than outskirt areas.

In addition to this, education is quite essential for an individual in order to delve solutions of the complex issues of the world. In cities pupils get good education because of the availability of experts in cities. In rural areas, experts do not believe to stay; therefore, the pupils do not acquire skills required to compete with rivals.

There are several solutions to solve education and medical issues in the rural areas. For this, the government may spent hefty sum of money to improve the conditions. Fringe benefits may be given by the government to the doctors and teachers so that they could stay in the rural areas.

Thus, I believe, non availability of medical experts and teachers in the rural area creates enormous issues for the local people thereby they do not live in rural areas. As per e, if the local governments ponder on this issue, both the problems can easily be resolved.