What are your views on the tipping system in countries like the USA? Is it necessary to tip the staff?

From birth to death, most of our efforts are concerned with fulfillment of basic needs for example, food, shelter and clothing. Likewise, there are many professions are available for earning of man. Nowadays, tipping system is very common in all countries like the USA. Now i will discuss is it necessary to tip the staff or not, and give both views and my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, some people think tipping system is not good for staff, because when they are received full money of their work, then tip is not their right. Moreover, some people cannot afford giving the tip and employees also demand them for tipping, that feel them ashamed. Furthermore, workers are become addict to tip, due to which they find always more money in every work and they become money minded.

On the other hand, few people believe that some employees have low income, so the people who are rich if they will give them tip, then they can also earn good and live stable life and provide their offsprings good education. Apart from this, if employees will earn good then they can also start their own business, which will also improve the economy. Besides this, many workers pay more attention towards their work because of tipping system. In addition, customers can make good relations with employers and owners by tipping, which will help improvement in the business.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion tipping system is very beneficial for earning of the workers, but poor and middle class individuals cannot afford this, so that workers should not expect it from them.