What Is The Best Invention Of Last 100 Years, Computer, Antibiotics, Airplane.

The discussion on whether computer; antibiotics or airplane is the best invention in the century is debatable and each side has their own reasonable arguments. I believe computer is the most wonderful invention up until these days compared to antibiotic and airplane.

To begin with, in spite of various arguments, computer has changed many aspect of human life in working environment to individual lifestyle. For clerical work wise, computer has enhanced the work efficiency of worker in many ways. Employees cannot sit in the office and make communication with other business partner overseas and they can accomplish their project easily compare to the past. According to a study shows that, many people are using computer to browsing Internet to acquire many new knowledge.

In addition to that, computer gives people the easy way to store digital document. Many company have implemented their policy to reduce the usage of paper, which it will help to greenhouse gas and help to reduce the depletion of environment. This instance, many trees have been saved from logging and cutting down for printing paper. Computer digitalized many documents that people use and save our mother nature.

Lastly, in my opinion, computer has improved the way people way, and it helps people to push their limit for new creativity in many realm of sciences.

In conclusion, computer is the best invention in this last 100 years because it improves quality of work and preserves our environment.