What do you think are the strengths and weakness of the education system in your country. Use your own experience to support your idea.

The importance of the education system, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of the type of various education systems has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on our university, college, and employment in recent years. it can be agreed that there are lots of strengths of the education system in china, but it also has some weaknesses. this essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative impact of this issue and will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous ways to explain why chinese education system has plenty of advantages, but the most conspicuous one is rooted in the fact that chinese education institution use the intensive courses and strict writing assessment to educate the students, which helps chinese students to develop their solid knowledge and learning skills. Thus, it is apparent that the intensive and strict education system has quite a few strengths to learn knowledge effectively and efficiently.

Nevertheless, opponents of this trend tend to believe that chinese education system also has disadvantages, which this system might not develop the creativity and oral presentation skills for chinese students. For instance, according to new research from Harvard university, 90% of Asian students received the worse results when they faced the creative tasks and presentation assignments. Therefore, it is obviously true that the education system in china also has weaknesses such less creativity or poor presentation skill.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can be concluded that strict and intensive method is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled by the government and education organization.