What is your view on the idea that it takes failure to achieve success?

Majority of successful people have ample experience of failures behind their glittering success. Though some people argue success is possible without a single experience of failure, in my perspective, success comes after numerous failures.

Firstly, success in huge task needs determination, persistence, painstaking and so forth. There are less chances for anybody to achieve triumph in their set targets without sufficient preparations. Thus, many successful people suggest the imagination of the scenario and rehearsal before going through the actual task. For instance, most of all practice in exam format before taking real exam. Why people do such rehearsal? Indeed, such imagination of exact scenario helps to identify the possible mistakes and one can correct those mistakes.

Second, mentor can guide nobody everywhere but failures guide. During the phase of performing the tasks, one has to face many hindrances and struggles, but these obstacles prepare one for future endeavours. Jack Ma, the founder of Alibaba-online shopping portal, has experienced myriads of bitter experience in life while haunting the job; he later was successful in establishing the most successful online portal.

In a nutshell, failures are the real mentor to guide us towards the success. Whether the task is small or huge, every work demands imagination of exact scenario to identify the possible failures.