Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate among intellectuals regarding experience is a more effective way to teach. In this regard, umpteen protagonists asserted that it the right way to learn experience from life and teach. However, antagonists censure this notion. They profess that it is not the right way to first we learn experience than teach. All the side of this contention will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph in order to deduce reasonable outcomes.

People who opine that the most effective way to teach is learning experience from the life and then teach substantiate their point by saying that in life many new experiences is seen. Many critical problems are faced in the life but not cry. The line writer is said is ‘’try but not cry’’ many new things learn from life. As compared to books we gain huge knowledge from books. All life is settled in the basis of books. From the beginning, the life books are closer as like friend to gain information. So that we learn many new things from experience and then teach where the other person is not facing the same problem.

All the around in life, people see many difficulties in the daily life because the lack of experience our grandfather gain the experience to the life and get-share knowledge to ours. The difference is that books cannot tell all important problem like as grandfather which one we compared, So experience is the way to gain new knowledge and go in the teaching profession.

In the end, I am totally agreed with this statement so, the experience is the first priority in our lives to gain knowledge.