Worker devote little time to family what is the effects of this shortage

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is that employees are spending less time with family. There is a widespread debate across the nations that it will impact their lives. In my opinion, employees must devote time to family members and children. This essay will highlight various arguments and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, there are numerous statements in my stance but the most preponderant one is that the workers are facing cut-throat competitions in the office. Not only they are spending more than ten hours in the office but also completing projects. In addition, employees are working in different timezones which force them to work on odd hours; therefore, they spend more time in office. For illustration, a recent study suggests that workers are spending more hours at the office premises. Needless to say, devoting more than allocated time has serious consequence in employee's relations.

Furthermore, spending more time can also lead to various health ailments; hence, a significant number of people are suffering from a myriad of diseases. Besides that, employees are facing problems with family members which is influencing their personal equations. For instance, a recent report by the United Nations shows that 65% of people are suffering from backache and vitamin D deficiency. Hence, it is apparent that devoting less time with family has serious considerations.

To conclude, as per the points mentioned above, one can assert that there are a plethora of problems in spending excessive time in the office; therefore, workers should think carefully before staying back.