Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western counties. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

Recently, the phenomenon of the xenophobia in the Western countries and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the number of depressions is highly rewarding, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial of individuals. I am inclined to believe that strong fears can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, fears of strangers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that public, as well as language barriers, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the various culture. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the social and racial discrimination apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the strangers, the interacting with strangers might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the mental problems. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the foreign migrants relate to this reality that demerits of the violence, pertain to crime. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a new culture is correlated negatively with nationalism. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the different behavior.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of relationships with foreigners far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of xenophobic attack prove the significance of the racist, but also pinpoint culture shock implications.