Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be provided by the government and individuals

It has become quite common in the recent decade that people with different aspirations have started roaming all across the world especially to western counties which has wide exposure to various industries. I am going to discuss in detail on why the fear of strangers started raising prominently and how governments, diplomats can devise policies around these issues and people contribution defuse the issue.

People all around the world wish to lead a peaceful and healthy life which is one of the most clear reason for this act. When local realized about competition in jobs, day-to-day life challenges and strangers creating local societies, they became extremely annoyed resulting conservative nature which ignited most of the community unknowingly. For Example, more and more people getting settled in Europe, US have resulted in local community losing jobs and facing challenges for livelihood.

Local government has to device key policies and make the common citizen understand the positive impact on counties economy due to foreigners. A need for optimistic attitude among locals has to comeout which probably can happen when people start travelling counties, understand and get oneself educated on various cultures. This mindset change has to be incorporated with foreigners as well, who aspire to travel western countries for a better life.

To summarize, I strongly believe local governments and people has to understand that foreigners coming to western counties are immensely helping economy and overall standards of country which is obviously important in the twenty-first decade.