Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

Xenophobia is the mental agony among certain local people in the western society. The growing incident of Xenophobia has created much of a panic all over the world where people often started feeling discriminated in their motherland. Following essay discusses both positive and negative aspects and solutions to devise.

Lucrative job prospects, high quality living standards are certain key aspects for people inclination to western countries which has adverse effect on local community in fear of stealing jobs. Much of the local community also fear of losing identity due to foreigners creating their own regional communities which has resulted in many mishaps involving shooting, violence. In the recent past, we have seen an American army officer shooting a foreigner pub.

On the positive note, foreigners in western land put more effort at work in fear of local competition which has increased local economy. Local governments have to device new regulations to safeguard immigrant citizens and betterment of society. Overcome racism, adapting diversified cultures by locals, educating multi culture and multi lingual are some of key focus of development.

To end, the act of Xenophobia is culturally much deep into western people who needs a lot of maturity and broad mind to welcome foreigners to one’s own homeland. Often we have observed to have more negative than positive phenomena