Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

The importance of xenophobia acceleration which was debatable has now become more controversial. Substantial influence of xenophobia have sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on western countries in recent years. It can be said that xenophobia is emerging rapidly and how governments and people’s can adapt to this change and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why why xenophobia has accelerated, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, world has become a global community. Example for instance, people migrating for work opportunities and better lifestyle to western countries. Moreover, people power can boost countries economy. Xenophobia, therefore plays a vital role in improving countries human capita.

Another reason why xenophobia must be analysed to solve people’s opinions and unwillingness to accept a diversity nation is by government initiative in introducing citizenship education and awareness about various culture., which will result in reducing the strain on society and its people. For instance, inviting people to learn about various community and culture, educating students to respect diversity. Furthermore, individual should open themselves to mix with other cultural groups. Based on that it can be agreed that xenophobia can be controlled if there were enough collaboration.

Approaches to deal with problems of xenophobia are numerous, but the most effective one is that education people to accept diversity, which is not impractical and unattainable, but comprehensible and feasible. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case. In my opinion xenophobia can be diminished by educating people and being excepting of new cultures.