"According to our recent report from marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And the percentage of the positive movie reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year.Clearly, the contents of these reviews is not reaching to our prospective viewers. Thus the problem lies not within the quality of our movie but the public's lack of awareness that the movies of the good quality are available. Superscreen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertisments."

As the statement stated that a report from marketing department shows a sharp decrement in the number of viewers than in any other year. Though the reason defined behind it seems unreasonable as it does not shows any change of trends in the budgets which could help us to each the conclusion as stated in the statement.

The argument also says the increament in number of the positive reviews by movie reviewers but fails to specify the actual data on the number of the reviewers in the past and present which are important factor contributing to any change percentage which is reof positive and negative reviews.

It also mentions that due to less share of budget and advertisments the content fails reach enough of the prospective viewers which is responsible for decrease in the people attending the movies produced by the company which seems irrational as perhaps overall number of people attending the movies may have decreased in the past years or the actual quality of the movies is likable to the reviwers but not the actual auidence as the report is only based on the reviews of the reviewers.

It would be important to get the actual number of the people viewing movies and the t genre of movie would be hepful . Also a clear statictics on the budget share and trends in change of budget to number of viewers would provide more base to the report. An actual check on the quality of movie based on the views of actual viewrs would be more of use to identify the reason behind the change in the trends.